Term Dates.

Please note that dates may differ from other schools.

AUTUMN TERM 2017.

Closure Day – Friday 1st September
Closure Day – Monday 4th September
Term Begins – Tuesday 5th September
Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Closure Day – Friday 24th November
End of Term – Tuesday 19th December


SPRING TERM 2018.

Closure Day – Tuesday 2nd January
Term Begins – Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term – Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
End of Term – Wednesday 28th March
Closure Day – Thursday 29th March


SUMMER TERM 2018.

Term Begins – Monday 16th April
May Day - Monday 7th May
Half Term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
End of Term – Friday 20th July

Term Dates 18-19.

View