Term Dates.

Please note that dates may differ from other schools.

AUTUMN TERM 2018.

Closure Day – Monday, 3rd September
Closure Day – Tuesday 4th September
Term Begins – Wednesday 5th September
Half Term – Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Closure Day – Friday 30th November
End of Term – Wednesday 19th December
Closure Day Thursday 20th December


SPRING TERM 2019.

Term Begins – Thursday 3rd January
Half Term – Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February
End of Term – Friday 5th April


SUMMER TERM 2019.

Term Begins – Tuesday 23rd April
May Day - Monday 6th May
Half Term – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
End of Term – Friday 19th July

Term Dates 19-20.

View