Contact Us.

School Details

Holywell School

Red Lion Close, Cranfield, Bedfordshire. MK43 0JA

tel: 01234 750 381

email: school@holywellschool.co.uk

 

Contacting Holywell

At Holywell we welcome enquiries from parents or carers about any matter. Teachers and staff are happy to explain our practices and policies. The vast majority of concerns will be handled by the form tutor, the Head of Year or by the subject co-ordinator. To make an enquiry, please contact the School Office and they will guide you to the most appropriate person to help you. 

 

School Office (the members of staff who deal with queries from parents and other members of the public):

Office Manager: Mrs L Fuller (lfuller@holywellschool.co.uk)

PA to SLT: Miss T Brumsden (tbrumsden@holywellschool.co.uk)

 

Headteacher: Mr MG Simpson (mgsimpson@holywellschool.co.uk)

Chair of the Governing Board: Ms P Kendall (pkendall@holywellschool.co.uk)

Clerk to the Governing Board: Mrs A Smith (asmith@holywellschool.co.uk)

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator: Mrs J Davies (jdavies@holywellschool.co.uk)

Careers Leader: Mrs P Gough (pgough@holywellschool.co.uk)