Student Council.

The Student Council is run by the students, who are supported by several members of staff.

Each form group elects a Student Council Representative. Students are supported by Mr Simpson, Mrs French, Miss Kirkup and other members of the Senior Leadership Team.  

The aims of the Student Council are:

  • To ensure the students of Holywell have a voice and drive forward change.
  • To be a link between the staff and students of Holywell.
  • To represent the school in the wider community.
  • To promote a sense of belonging and community identity.
  • To ensure students of Holywell live life in all its fullness by living our values, being the best we can be in community. 
Translate »